Fresher, Project Trainee – Knowx, Bangalore

Posted on December 18, 2006. Filed under: Bangalore, Freshers |

Knowx recruiting Freshes as Project Trainees

Location: Bangalore

Eligibility: BE / BTECH / MTECH / MSC

Find more detail on how to apply in walkin.wordpress.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “Fresher, Project Trainee – Knowx, Bangalore”

RSS Feed for Comments RSS Feed

i want a job in .NET i am intrested in u company

sir,
i looking career in mainframe
if you any position for mainfrane please reply me
-sachin borase
9890460585

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am fresher and i have done course in C#.Net. please find a good job for me where i can use my spftware skills.

R/Sir/Madam,
I shesh nath comleted my mca with 68% from hbti kanpure in 2006 and have 60% throughout my career and I know c,c+,core java very well and I have made two projects also, one in java and another in vb and backend for both is Oracle. Is there any opportunity for me as a fresher. Please reply soon.

Thanks Yours sincerely
shsh nath
9886131017
bangalore

dear sir,

i k.kiran kumar completed my graduation in 2006 with 62% and i know c,c++,java so is there any opportunity for frehsers

I am an MCA passing in 2007, i am searching job in java technologies, i have done c,c++,java, jsp, servlet,xml.
anyone send me some recruitment information on my email id.
thanking you.

from Pune


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

