Wipro is conducting walk-in in Bangalore for SAP professionals

Posted on November 29, 2006. Filed under: ABAP, Bangalore, SAP |

Wipro is conducting walk-in in Bangalore for SAP professionals.
Date :- 2nd Dec 2006

Wipro Technologies,
88, 6th floor, SB Towers
Times of India Building, M.G Road
Bangalore 560001

SAP Consultant

Skills:
With SAP ABAP, EDI, etc
2 to 4 years experience

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Wipro is conducting walk-in in Bangalore for SAP professionals”

RSS Feed for Comments RSS Feed

Hi,
I would like to attend for interveiew for SAP Fico.
I have completeed my B Com, ICWAI and having 8 years of funtional experince in finace, accounts and costing.
i have undergone SAP traing in FICO module.
Pls give me a chance to attend an interveiw

Dear Sir,

I want to attend the Interview.

I have completed my M.COM and overall 7 years of experience in Finance,Accounts,MIS,Purchasing and Material Management with different organizations.

Above all I worked with Reliance Infocomm Sister Concern at Bhopal as SAP Core User with the support team having 2 years of experience.

I have completed my SAP FICO course from Enterprise logic India Pvt Ltd,Bangalore in the month of April-06.

From that time Iam searching for a Job.

Pls give me a chance to attend the interview.

Thanks and Regards

Krishnan Shriram


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

