QA, Fresher, 0 to 2 years experience – Brainvisa Technologies, Pune

Posted on July 31, 2006. Filed under: Freshers, Quality Assurance |

For QA opening, 0 – 2 years exp, Pune, mention “JobMilan” in your subject line while sending CV to Brainvisa, job detail in the below..
Brainvisa Technologies, an e-learning company, requires Any Graduate candidate with 0 – 2 years exp. for  QA openings with the following Job Description – Review e- learning courses, detect & document all possible errors related to navigational functionality, consistency of objects / animations & audio / video to ensure Zero defect courses. Track/Report bugs detected to the concerned Team members, for its Pune office.

For more information on the company, kindly visit the website http://www.brainvisa.com

Interested candidates kindly mail your detailed cvs at  -  smita.negi@brainvisa.com and archanabh@brainvisa.com . Please mention “QA, From JobMilan” in your mail subject line.

Smita Negi
Recruitment.
Brainvisa Technologies Private Limited.
Landline- 27205000. Ext- 719.
Mobile – 98907 56869.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

26 Responses to “QA, Fresher, 0 to 2 years experience – Brainvisa Technologies, Pune”

RSS Feed for Comments RSS Feed

I am working as a Quality Analyst for the Boston Group. Looking forward to work as a Project Lead for e-learning portals and courses. As of now, I am working on four e-learning projects simultaneously. They are:

1. Microsoft Word 2007
2. Norton Internet Security 2006(Completed Successfully)
3. Finance for Non-Finance Professionals
4. Moving into a Supervisory Role

i am looking for an software job.

I am doing Software Testing course from SQTL Aundh.The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am MCM Appeared and looking for a job in Software testing.
1. MS-OFFICE.
2. C Programing.
3. Manual Testing.
4. QTP.
5. WinRunner.
6. Test Director 7.2 .

I am doing Software Testing course from SQTL Aundh.The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am MCM Appeared and looking for a job in Software testing.
1. MS-OFFICE.
2. C Programing.
3. Manual Testing.
4. QTP.
5. WinRunner.
6. Test Director 7.2 .

I am doing Software Testing course from SQTL Aundh.The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am MCM Appeared and looking for a job in Software testing.
1. MS-OFFICE.
2. C Programing.
3. Manual Testing.
4. QTP.
5. WinRunner.
6. Test Director 7.2 .

I am working as web designer in Analyza Technologies.
I am looking for new job.
Currantly i am working with following softwares.
1)Flash
2)Dreamweaver
3)Photoshop
4)HTML
5)Java Script
6)Action Script in flash.

I am shridhar gawhane doing SQT course at ATS pune.i have D.E. in electronics and telecommunication also having B.E. IN INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS.I am looking for the jobs in electronics as well as in s/w testing.

We published a new job in testing, hopefully that works for you folks.

I have done Software Testing course from SQTL Aundh.The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am MCM Appeared and looking for a job in Software testing.
1. Java
2. C Programing.
3. Manual Testing.
4. QTP.
5. WinRunner.
6. Test Director 7.2 .

I have done Software Testing course from SQTL Aundh.The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am B.E(Comp) 2006 Passout and looking to make career in Software testing and Have knowledge of
1. Manual Testing.
2. QTP.
3. WinRunner.
4. Test Director 7.2 .
5. C/C++
6. VC++
7. Core Java

I have done Software Testing course from SQTL Swargate.I have passed ‘CSI’ exam for software testing in FIRST DIVISION. The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am B.E(E&Tc) 2005 Passout and looking to make career in Software testing and Have knowledge of
1. Manual Testing.
2. QTP.
3. WinRunner.
4. Test Director 7.2 .
5. C/C++

Hi,
I am working as Software Testing Engineer in one of the storage company. I am really will be happy while working with you. I have 1+ working experience in Software Tesing.

Dear Rahul, Rashmi,
We have queried few organizations about QA/testing jobs, as soon as we know, the job will be published.All the best.

I am MCA having around 2 Years experince on Microsoft Technology.
Due to marrige n ill health couple of month away from job
(7 month) doing Software Testing Course from Ats n want job in Software Testing.

I have completed BCA . i have trained as a software tester in chennai and i am working as a software testing faculty in coimbatore .i want a job in this company

i knew about manual testing and Automation testing

i know winrunner,Load runner,QTP,Test director.

Arun kumar.G

Please contact me 9894852232

I am an MCA, with 2 yrs of experience in software testing and total of 5yrs of work experience. Would be interested to join a full time permanent job in testing. My number is 9880551824(Bangalore). I have 1 month experience in testing tools -QTP, Winrunner.

Hai,
I have done MSc(CS)and 1 year certified course of Multimedia(ADIM)from pune.now I am working as webDeveloper n e-learning company(Leaningmate solution Mumbai)since 6 month and now I am searching another job and really will be happy while working with you.Having knowledge of:

1.Allustrator,Coraldraw,Photoshop,Quark Express,Pagemaker
2.Audio-video Editing
3.2d Animation(Flash,Dreamweaver,Director)
4.3d Animation and Special effects.
5.ORACLE,XML/XSS

I have done Software Testing course from SQTL,aundh . The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am B.E(EE) 2005 Passout and looking to make career in Software testing and Have knowledge of
1. Manual Testing.
2. QTP.
3. WinRunner.
4. Test Director 7.2 .
5. C/

I am a commerece graduate in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. I wish to be into a software industry as I have got the sound basic of computers. I wish to go in the QA.

Please reply me at gaurav_n_purohit@yahoo.co.in

I have done Software Testing course from integer solution,bangalore . The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am B.E(EE) 2006 Passout and looking to make career in Software testing and Have knowledge of
1. Manual Testing.
2. QTP.
3. WinRunner.
4. Test Director 7.2 .
5. C/

Please reply me at
sreekanthpayik@gmail.com

I have done “CSI(Computer Society Of India)Certification in Software Testing” and have a experience of two project.

I am BE(IT) 2006 Pass out and looking for a job in Software testing and have experience in
1. QTP
2. Manual Testing
3. Test Director
4. WinRunner

I have done Software Testing course.I have done ‘CSI’ certification for software testing . The course having Manual testing ,QTP,WinRunner and Test Director 7.2.
I am B.E(IT) 2006 Pass out and looking to make career in Software testing and Have knowledge of
1. Manual Testing.
2. QTP.
3. WinRunner.
4. Test Director 7.2 .
5. C/C++

Please Reply me on tejaswini_karpe@rediffmail.com

Hi,

I am working with BMC Software,Pune as Test Engineer since 22nd May till date.I am CSI & ISTQB certified in testing.I have done Testing course from SQTL,Pune.

Education: B.E. (IT) 2004 Passed with Distinction
Skills:
Manual Testing
WinRunner
QTP
Test Director
SDLC
c,c++
SQL

I am a BE fresher looking for a job in software testing & I’ve done “Certified Software Testing Professional” from STC Technology,Hyderabad. I have a strong knowledge in:
1. Manual & Automation testing.
2. WinRunner
3. QTP
4. Test Director
5. Rational Robot
6. Silk test
7. Open STA & LoadRunner
8. C, SQL Server 2000

My Qualification is diploma in E&C(67%),done software testing THroug ATS institute ,FC road PUNE.

i am looking for qa job in nagpur. i have done diploma in software testing from seed nagpur & working as a fresher trainee testing engineer from 6 months in a private firm. i have testing projects manually.

key skills i know :
1. Manual & Automation testing.
2. WinRunner
3. QTP
4. Test Director
5. Silk test

please reply me on shubhangiparse@gmail.com


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

